Pola La Exploradora around the World in pictures

IMG_4506

´´Dozens of countries and a thousand of places are guiding me in my exploration and are helping me to learn about myself´´.

I have always been repeating to myself: DREAM BIG! I want to visit each and every country and the island on the Earth. So far, I have experienced almost 50 countries but there are still a lot of them to explore! When I travel I always learn about the culture, food and traditions. I want to experience every aspect of the place where I go from trekking in the high mountains, through trying typical food in the local markets, meeting with couch surfers, trying to learn traditional dance or cook local cuisine. Exploration is the best way to learn about yourself and your resistance away from your comfort zone. These are some of my photographs from diverse places showing various aspects of my traveling.

Dodaj komentarz